Digital Learning in MMUUSD

Today’s students must be prepared to thrive in a constantly evolving technological landscape. In the Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District we believe in facilitating, modeling, and sharing knowledge about digital learning with students and staff to increase student engagement, promote responsible digital citizenship, provide a platform to empower student voice and choice, and improve connections by extending learning opportunities beyond the school building and school day.

For technology help, call the help desk at 802-899-4093, or email HelpDesk@mmuusd.org

Our MMUUSD Digital Learning Team

Jeff Wallis

Director of Technology

jeff.wallis@mmuusd.org

802-858-1727

Andrew Jones

Director of Curriculum and Innovation

andrew.jones@mmuusd.org

Shaun Langevin (he/him/his)

Digital Learning Leader

shaun.langevin@mmuusd.org

Mike Weber

Digital Learning Leader

michael.weber@mmuusd.org

Eric Hall

Digital Learning Leader

MMUHS

eric.hall@mmuusd.org

Technology Support Specialists

Wendy Garrapy

District Data Manager

wendy.garrapy@mmuusd.org

802-434-2808

Brett Spilva

Technology Support Specialist

CHMS

brett.spilva@mmuusd.org

Kellie Bright

Technology Support Specialist

JES, UCS

kellie.bright@mmuusd.org

Ann Faryniarz (she/her/hers)

Technology Support Specialist, Technology Purchasing (District)

BRMS, UID Preschool

ann.faryniarz@mmuusd.org

(802) 858-6196

Chris Hart

Technology Support Specialist

MMUHS

chris.hart@mmuusd.org

(802) 899-4093 (Inside MMU x4093)

Dan Hermansson

Technology Support Specialist

RES, MMUHS

dan.hermansson@mmuusd.org

Librarians

Chris Baron

Librarian

UCS, SMS

chris.baron@mmuusd.org

Emily Wood

Librarian

RES

emily.wood@mmuusd.org

Mollie Sprague

Librarian

BPMS

mollie.sprague@mmuusd.org

Amy Tillman

Librarian

JES

amy.tillman@mmuusd.org

Nicole Thompson

Librarian

BRMS

nicole.thompson@mmuusd.org

Sarah Adelman

Librarian

CHMS

sarah.adelman@mmuusd.org

Faith Carpenter

Librarian

MMUHS

faith.carpenter@mmuusd.org